S for S has moved!

by Jacqui

Hi y’all. I hope this finds you well, fantastic in fact. This post is to announce that I’ve moved the blog to its own URL and given it a much-needed makeover with the help of Brandi Bernoskie, a very talented and patient person, and, a WordPress expert. This means you can still get to the blog by http://www.somethingforsunday.wordpress.com (it will forward to the new address), but if you are subscribed, you won’t receive any new updates by email or on your feed. If you do still wish to be subscribed, you’ll need to head over to the new address here and re-subscribe by email (scroll down to the bottom of the page) or by rss. And thank you for your subscription in the first place, which never ceased to surprise me, in the best way. I am humbled, always, that you were here, and I hope you’ll continue to come back. And if you’d like, please send me your address at jg@somethingforsunday.com. I’d love to mail you a postcard from Seoul.

Cheers.

